Who is the Heavenly Father? Part 3

thorns

Knowing God:

Ephesians 1:17  That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him: 

One day I was just hanging out with the Lord and I started asking questions. I love to ask the Lord questions and He always answers me. We are blessed to have this opportunity.

I asked the Lord if He could help me to understand the depths of His Love.

Quickly after I asked, He said.. “I love all My creation, even the creatures under the earth.”

So I stop and thought.. The creatures under the earth? Who are they?

Then it popped in my mind… The enemy and all his followers?

So, I asked the Lord if He meant, that He loved them?

And I heard Him say, Yes.

That day I was able to truly understand who God was and His love.

He is PURE Love, and because of that, He can not stop loving.

Even though the enemy does evil non-stop, God still loves them but He doesn’t love the evil they do.

God can’t stop loving. He is Love.

This revelation of God touched my heart, and I hope it touches yours’ also.

Covenant Mindset Journal

Apostle Michelle Peterson

Leave a Reply

